Official Ballot Judge Judge	State General Election Bal Goodhue County, Minneso November 5, 2024			
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●				
Federal Offices	Constitutional Amendment	City Offices		
President and Vice-Presider Vote for One Team	Failure to vote on a constitutional	Council Member City of Cannon Falls Two Year Term		
Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional	 Vote for Up to Two ○ Anthijuan Beeks, Sr. ○ Rick Youngmark 		
 Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor 	amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question. Environment and Natural Resources	Lisa Zimmerman Chad Johnson		
 Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party 	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water	write-in, if any		
Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People	sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks	School District Offices School Board Member		
○ Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party	and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?	Independent School District No. (Cannon Falls) Vote for Up to Three Cliff Gorman		
 Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation 	○ Yes	Dawn Lanning OLyn Williams		
 Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party 	County Offices Soil and Water Conservation	Peter wenson Rondi Sjoblom		
 Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All 	District Supervisor District Vote free One John F. Beck	write-in, if any		
 Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent 	write-in, if any Soil and We er enservation	write-in, if any write-in, if any Special Election for		
write-in, if any	Sistrict Super isor Sistict 4 Voc. One Solution	School Board Member Independent School District No. (Cannon Falls) To fill vacancy in term expirir		
U.S. Senator Vote for One	write-in, if any	January 4, 2027 Vote for One		
 Royce White Republican Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party 	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 5	○ Jodi Strain		
Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Vote for One ○ Christopher J. Hinck	write-in, if any		
O Independence-Alliance	write-in, if any			
write-in, if any	City Offices			
U.S. Representative District 1 Vote for One	Council Member City of Cannon Falls Four Year Term Vote for Up to Two			
○ Brad Finstad Republican	○ <u>Laura Kronenberger</u>			
Rachel Bohman Democratic-Farmer-Labor	○ <u>Steven Carlsen</u>			
write-in, if any	Chris Nobach	-		
State Offices	write-in, if any	-		
State Representative District 20A Vote for One	write-in, if any	-		
O Heather Arndt Democratic-Farmer-Labor				
O Republican				
write-in, if any	GOO-0025			
	Vote front and back of ballot			
		 		

- -----------------

L

┙

State General Election Ballot Goodhue County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●			
School District Questions	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	
To vote for a question, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question.	Court of Appeals	1st District Court	
To vote against a question, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question.	Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 6 - District Court Vote for One	
•	Oiane B. Bratvold Incumbent	O David L. Knutson Incumbent	
School Question	○ Jonathan R. Woolsey	write-in, if any	
Revoking Existing Referendum Revenue Authorization; Approving	write-in, if any	Judge 10 - District Court Vote for One	
New Authorization The board of Independent School	Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	O Paula Duggan Vraa Incumbent	
District No. 252 (Cannon Falls Area Schools), Minnesota has proposed to	O Jon Schmidt Incumbent	write-in, if any	
revoke the School District's existing referendum revenue authorization of \$500 per pupil and to replace that	write-in, if any	Judge 14 - District Court Vote for One	
authorization with a new authorization of \$1,250 per pupil, subject to an annual	Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One		
increase at the rate of inflation. The proposed new referendum revenue	Sarah Wheelock Incumbent	write-in, if any	
authorization would be first levied in 2024 for taxes payable in 2025 and	write-in, if any	Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One	
applicable for ten (10) years unless otherwise revoked or reduced as provided by law.	Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Bryce A.D. Ehrman Incumbent	
Shall the revocation of the existing	Tracy Smith Incumbent	write-in_if any	
referendum authorization and the approval of the new authorization	write-in, if any	udge 24 - District Court Yote for One	
proposed by the board of Independent School District No. 252 (Cannon Falls Area Schools), Minnesota, be	Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Jamie ork	
approved?	Renee L. Worke Incumbent	write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any	Judge 26 - District Court Vote for One	
○ Yes	Judge 8 - Court of Ar Jeals	O Jody L. Winters Incumbent	
○ No	C Keala Ch Con Education Incumbent	write-in, if any	
BY VOTING "YES" ON THIS BALLOT QUESTION, YOU ARE VOTING FOR	Ju 'e i Cuirt of Appeals	Judge 29 - District Court Vote for One Jessica Maher	
A PROPERTY TAX INCREASE.	Voic One Elise La on	Incumbent	
Judicial Offices	umben.	write-in, if any Judge 30 - District Court	
Supreme Court Chief Justice - Supre & Court	write-in, if any	Vote for One	
Vote for One		Incumbent	
Stephen A EmeryNatalie E. Hudson		write-in, if any Judge 31 - District Court	
Incumbent		Vote for One	
write-in, if any Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court		Incumbent	
Vote for One ○ Matthew R. Hanson		write-in, if any Judge 32 - District Court	
Karl Procaccini		Vote for One Kathryn Iverson Landrum	
Incumbent		Incumbent	
write-in, if any Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court		write-in, if any Judge 33 - District Court	
Vote for One Anne McKeig		Vote for One Tori K. Stewart	
Incumbent		Incumbent	
write-in, if any		write-in, if any Judge 35 - District Court	
		Vote for One Stacey Sorensen Green	
		Incumbent	
		write-in, if any	
	Vote front and back of ballot		